30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 16: Turn Ons and Turn Offs?

Related imageLet’s do this thing.

Hey guys it’s me evescapes and welcome to Day 16 of my intake of the “30 Day Blogging Challenge” where in you guys could slowly get to know me! I hope you guys enjoy my journey through this challenge. Check out my blog and see my progress!

So without further ado, let’s begin~

DAY SIXTEEN

Hey guys it’s the 16th day for this challenge! Today I’ll be answering a very interesting questions that might invade a little bit of my privacy, but who cares right? Don’t worry, I don’t mind sharing to you guys my “Turn ons and turn offs”. Let’s start!


list of turn ons

having great music taste
I’ve met most of my friends online and in real life due to the fact that a. we have the same music preference, and b. we suggest new bands or artist to one another that we might both like. Mostly because I enjoy having fun singing along with my friends with our favorite bands and artists!

someone i can talk anime with
If you guys haven’t noticed, I’m actually a big anime fan, you can as well call me a weeb or an otaku. It’s a turn on for me if I meet a person I can talk anime with. We don’t necessarily need to have the same taste in anime, but it’s more on we can suggest each other anime’s that we might like, and introduce each other genra’s that we don’t typically watch in an everyday basis. For example would be my friend introducing me to more of romance or shoujo type of anime, while I on the other hand is introducing her to more of psychology or thriller types of anime.

having good sense of humor 
Of course knowing someone with good sense of humor or sarcasm is the best thing that could happen for me. Especially in school whenever I feel stress or down, I usually talk to my best friend who has great ridiculous sense of humor to lighten me up and help brighten the mood in our circle of friendship.

someone we can vent to 
Recently in our class there was a huge ‘drama’ going on and everyone began changing, more on keeping their feelings to themselves. Luckily I talked to this group of people who had the same thoughts and feelings as I did and started venting our to each other. I guess it’s kind of a healthy friendship too, to be able to talk to one another when we have problems and try to cheer each other up!

list of turn offs

know it all jerks
I don’t mind if you find yourself smart or call yourself a genius, what irritates me are people who do know that they are intellectually better than others and also bring them down. I have a couple of my classmates who doesn’t give others a chance when it comes to recitation, or group projects, because they think that other people bring them down. This really triggers me a lot, I just hope instead of bringing others down like they don’t matter, they should’ve taught those who didn’t know what to do, or even just guide them even a little bit.

egotistical people
Guess what, I have one certain classmate who is clearly egotistic. I hate those who don’t learn from their mistake, or even accept their mistake, and find themselves perfect and better than the others. This is dedicated to my classmate whom i clearly despise. We tried talking to her about it, but she just won’t listen and instead find herself being the ‘victim’ about everything, but let me push that thought around since she is no longer worth my time.

This are the lists of my turn ons and turn offs when it comes to people I meet. This list was inspired by true events of people I’ve met.  I hope you guys enjoyed Day 16 of the challenge, don’t forget to check my website and see my whole experience in taking this challenge!


Image result for anime icon tumblr
Also I hope you enjoy todays blog and don’t forget to leave a like and comment down what you’d like to hear from me next. Don’t forget to follow for weekly blogs. ♡
see you again my lovelies☆.。.:*・°
sincerely eve ☆*。★゚*

 

 

© pictures to the artists

 

Leave a Reply

