30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 18: Your Relationship Status?

Related imageLet’s do this thing.

Hey guys it’s me evescapes and welcome to the 18th day of my intake of the “30 Day Blogging Challenge” where in you guys could slowly get to know me! I hope you guys enjoy my journey through this challenge. Check out my blog and see my progress!

So without further ado, let’s begin~

DAY EIGHTEEN

We’re here on the 18th day of the challenge. This will be a bit of a mini story time because it’s going to be about what my relationship status and how it is. So if you are interested in that topic then keep on reading!

note: this will either be a long story or might as well be short who knows 


 

my relationship status?
Happily taken.

for how long?
Over a year now.

how did you two meet?
We met over a site called Gaia Online’. It is an anime-themed social networking and forums-based website. I don’t usually go there for online dating, but it’s more of we met in the right moment, in the right time, and our feelings were just mutual.

who confessed first?
He confessed first while we were in-game. At that point we were already talking in Skype, he was the one with the mic on while my mic was sadly broken. When he confessed  he suddenly poofed or went to a different location in the game and I had to follow him around just to talk to him clearly. It took a few days before I realize how much of an important person he was, and how he clearly understood me and not to mention we had the same taste in music. So in a few days we had mutual feelings, and that’s when he started courting me.

how did you guys get together?
No one really confessed the “Can you be my girlfriend/boyfriend?” part which was funny. We just concluded one day that we were together, that we were each other’s lover. He does tell me that he has something planned for when we meet soon and I can’t wait!

how was the first few months being together?
Of course every relationship started sweet and loving just like ours, we started to get to know each other even more, our likes, dislikes, fears, dreams, allergies, and even our studies and grades. We were on the moment of getting to know who we really are. It’s those times where we had no troubles at all and we thought we had the most perfect relationship, then eventually we had fights. We knew how to solve our fights then, we were understanding to each other and we tried to correct the problem as much as we can, even up to now!

do you guys fight occasionally?
Every relationship has their downs, couples often fight with the most ridiculous topics, sometimes even serious ones. My lover and I do fight occassionally, but that’s mostly because we’re suffering with a long distance relationship and we aren’t there physically to comfort each other and be with each other.

how did you guys spend your anniversary?
We basically spent the whole day with each other and just provided attention to one another. We were not able to see each other in real life, but just spending each other’s time was the next best thing.

when will you guys meet?
A week after my birthday while will be a month from now on and honestly I can’t wait to meet him! I have been longing to meet him even before we were together as a couple. He’s a cool guy to hang out with even though he has poor sense of humor (bleh :P).

when was your best memory together?
I’m a hopeless romantic and not to mention I’m very cheesy, but my most favorite memory of him would be when I told him “I love you” in camera for the first time. He was so cute and embarassed and happy that it just made me happy myself. He was just so darn cute that I wanna hug him and pet him!

what are your future plans?
Firstly, we get two pugs and a corgi. Secondly, we get a daughter named April and a son named Valentine. So far that’s our main goal for our future and the onle ones we agree on. Hopefully this does happen, if it doesn’t then we have a back up plan!

I tried my best to describe my relationship from how it started and how it developed and a little peak on our future plans. I hope you guys liked it! I will be making a seperate post that will be more in dept about our relationship, and we do plan on doing the boyfriend and girlfriend tag soon and some anime boyfriend and girlfriend tag. I hope you guys enjoyed the 18th day of this challenge, don’t forget to check my website and see my whole experience in taking this challenge!


Image result for anime icon tumblr
Also I hope you enjoy todays blog and don’t forget to leave a like and comment down what you’d like to hear from me next. Don’t forget to follow for weekly blogs. ♡ scroll down below to follow please to support a potato~
see you again my lovelies☆.。.:*・°
sincerely eve ☆*。★゚*

 

 

© pictures to the artists

 

Leave a Reply

