Colorful Hair Anime Challenge! – Day One “White Hair”

Untitled

Welcome to my very first intake of the “Colorful Anime Challenge” hair version! Feel free to try the challenge yourself! Don’t forget to tell me in the comments or tag me, I would love to see your personal opinion with this challenge. Also I did not create this challenge or whatsoever, I just came across this challenge in Google and Anime Amino and would love to spread it to this community. So let’s all do this together shall we?


favorite female with white hair 

Image result for mirajane strauss tumblr gifI have to give this one to Mirajane Strauss. She’s was and still my favorite character in Fairy Tail. Not to mention she’s so freaking cute and hot! I haven’t finish the whole Fairy Tail series sadly, since I’ve been practically busy most of the time but I do plan on finishing it soon once I have time. You can read all about her here.

Mirajane  “The She-Devil” Strauss

favorite male with white hair

Related imageThe first one I thought of was Aru Akise from the anime Mirai Niki or Future Diary. I used to have a thing for detectives when I was younger, not to mention Akise was smart and wise which I was happy for. You can read all about him here.

“Sorry to break it to you, but i can’t allow you to go any further”
Aru “The Observer” Akise

Image result for anime icon tumblr Also I hope you enjoy todays blog and don’t forget to leave a like and comment down what you’d like to hear from me next. Don’t forget to follow for weekly blogs. ♡ scroll down below to follow please to support a potato~
see you again my lovelies☆.。.:*・°
sincerely eve ☆*。★゚*
credits pictures to the artists

 

Leave a Reply

